It Could Be Worse

Here’s How To Campaign Next Year

leave a comment »

Here are the 4 Democrats (not counting Harry Reid) who voted against the Manchin-Toomey Gun Control Bill:

Sens. Heidi Heitkamp (D-N.D.)

Max Baucus (D-Mont.)

Mark Begich (D-Alaska)

Mark Pryor (D-Ark.)

And guess what, 3 of them are up for re-election next year. So, to the Republicans that will run against them, your message to your prospective voters is simple: “How would they vote on the same bill in 2015?”

Simple. Easy.

Written by Jim Rose

April 17, 2013 at 2:27 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 377 other followers