Ted Cruz is G-d, and Other Thoughts

Sorry for the lack of blogging this month. My rage at our current political situation has built to a point that goes beyond the English language, but it’s good to know there are at least two people in Washington, D.C. that are giving me some representation (even though I don’t live in Texas or Utah).

I fully supported Ted Cruz’s filibuster and now that it is done, I fully support the implementation of Obamacare. I’ve got a laundry bag packed full of I Told You So’s and I’d hate for them to go to waste.

More later…until then, here’s some music:

Leave a Reply

